QUÍMICA PASSOL S.A.
84634200-1
www.passol.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Maria Fernanda Landaida - mlandaida@ccs.cl
ACCO BRANDS CHILE S.A.
96898450-0
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
María Alejandra Serrano - mserrano@ccs.cl
INMOBILIARIA NORTE VERDE SPA.
76316093-9
www.norte-verde.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Maria Fernanda Landaida - mlandaida@ccs.cl
BACARA S.A.
76577940-5
www.komo2.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
PHILIP MORRIS CHILE COMERCIALIZADORA LTDA
77619830-7
www.philipmorrisinternational.
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Sara Muñoz - smunoz@ccs.cl
PFIZER CHILE S.A.
96981250-9
www.pfizer.com
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Undurraga - iundurraga@ccs.cl
PERNOSTOCK LIMITADA
78012550-0
www.pernostock.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
PERNOD RICARD CHILE S.A.
96777350-6
www.pernod-ricard.com
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
María Alejandra Serrano - mserrano@ccs.cl
PERI CHILE LTDA.
78874090-5
www.peri.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Claudia Parra - cparra@ccs.cl
PERFILAM SPA.
77605000-8
www.perfilam.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Maria Fernanda Landaida - mlandaida@ccs.cl
PENTACROM S.A.
96668090-3
www.pentacrom.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Maria Fernanda Landaida - mlandaida@ccs.cl
PENA SPOERER Y CIA. S.A.
96877150-7
www.pesco.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Maria Fernanda Landaida - mlandaida@ccs.cl
PATUELLI Y COMPANIA LIMITADA
77424510-3
www.patuelli.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Maria Fernanda Landaida - mlandaida@ccs.cl
PARKER HANNIFIN CORPORATION CHILE LTDA.
77343790-4
www.parkerchile.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
PANDORA JEWELRY CHILE SPA
76746157-7
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
OXIQUIM S.A.
80326500-3
www.oxiquim.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
OXFORD S.A.
80482100-7
www.oxford.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
ORPRO S.A.
85051300-7
ww.orpro.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
ORIZON S. A.
www.orizon.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Eyzaguirre - ieyzaguirre@ccs.cl
OPTICAS OPV SPA
82332100-7
www.opv.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Claudia Parra - cparra@ccs.cl