fbpx
CORREDORA DE SEGUROS RIPLEY LIMITADA
77472420-6
www.segurosripley.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Undurraga - iundurraga@ccs.cl
BLUSH BAR CHILE SPA
77041638-8
www.bush-bar.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Undurraga - iundurraga@ccs.cl
SOC. DE IMP. Y EXP. IMPROFOR LTDA.
77127510-9
www.improfor.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
María Alejandra Serrano - mserrano@ccs.cl
CONTATTO S.A.
96703040-6
www.contatto.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Maria Fernanda Landaida - mlandaida@ccs.cl
SEGURIDAD INDUSTRIAL SPA.
76756768-5
www.maxservice.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
SCRAP MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS SPA
76430326-1
www.sms-servicios.com
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
BUSCALIBRE S. A.
76023713-2
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Sara Muñoz - smunoz@ccs.cl
CARLOS CRAMER PRODUCTOS AROMATICOS SACI
92845000-7
www.cramerlatam.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Eyzaguirre - ieyzaguirre@ccs.cl
EMMA SLEEP S.A.
77230611-3
https://emma-colchon.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
ADMINISTRADORA DE CONVENIOS Y BENEFICIOS CLUB ON LINE SPA.
76148236-K
www.clubonline.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
QUÍMICA PASSOL S.A.
84634200-1
www.passol.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Maria Fernanda Landaida - mlandaida@ccs.cl
ACCO BRANDS CHILE S.A.
96898450-0
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
María Alejandra Serrano - mserrano@ccs.cl
INMOBILIARIA NORTE VERDE SPA.
76316093-9
www.norte-verde.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Maria Fernanda Landaida - mlandaida@ccs.cl
BACARA S.A.
76577940-5
www.komo2.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
PHILIP MORRIS CHILE COMERCIALIZADORA LTDA
77619830-7
www.philipmorrisinternational.
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Sara Muñoz - smunoz@ccs.cl
PFIZER CHILE S.A.
96981250-9
www.pfizer.com
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Undurraga - iundurraga@ccs.cl
PERNOSTOCK LIMITADA
78012550-0
www.pernostock.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
PERNOD RICARD CHILE S.A.
96777350-6
www.pernod-ricard.com
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
María Alejandra Serrano - mserrano@ccs.cl
PERI CHILE LTDA.
78874090-5
www.peri.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Claudia Parra - cparra@ccs.cl
PERFILAM SPA.
77605000-8
www.perfilam.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Maria Fernanda Landaida - mlandaida@ccs.cl