fbpx
LA ARAUCANA C C A F
70016160-9
www.laaraucana.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
BANCO SECURITY S.A.
97053000-2
www.security.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
BANCO SANTANDER CHILE
97036000-K
www.santanderchile.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Undurraga - iundurraga@ccs.cl
SCOTIABANK CHILE
97018000-1
www.scotiabank.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Maria Fernanda Landaida - mlandaida@ccs.cl
BANCO CREDITO E INVERSIONES
97006000-6
www.bci.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
BANCO DE CHILE
97004000-5
www.bancochile.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Eyzaguirre - ieyzaguirre@ccs.cl
ENTEL PCS TELECOMUNICACIONES S.A.
96806980-2
www.entel.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
María Alejandra Serrano - mserrano@ccs.cl
EVERTEC CHILE SPA.
96805970-K
www.evertecinc.com
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Eyzaguirre - ieyzaguirre@ccs.cl
SODIMAC S.A.
96792430-K
www.sodimac.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
CHILEMAT SPA
96726970-0
www.chilemat.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
CERVECERIA CHILE S.A.
96547710-1
www.lacasadelacerveza.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Claudia Parra - cparra@ccs.cl
CMPC PULP SPA.
96532330-9
www.cmpccelulosa.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Undurraga - iundurraga@ccs.cl
NORTE GRANDE S.A.
96529340-K
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Claudia Parra - cparra@ccs.cl
CENCOSUD S.A.
93834000-5
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Eyzaguirre - ieyzaguirre@ccs.cl
COCA COLA EMBONOR S.A.
93281000-K
www.embonor.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Eyzaguirre - ieyzaguirre@ccs.cl
EMBOTELLADORA ANDINA S.A.
91144000-8
www.koandina.com
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
TELEFONICA CHILE S.A.
90635000-9
www.telefonicachile.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
María Alejandra Serrano - mserrano@ccs.cl
VINA CONCHA Y TORO S.A.
90227000-0
www.conchaytoro.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
LATAM AIRLINES GROUP S.A.
89862200-2
www.lan.com
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Sara Muñoz - smunoz@ccs.cl
ENGIE ENERGIA CHILE S.A.
88006900-4
www.engie.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl