CAR S.A.
83187800-2
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Claudia Parra - cparra@ccs.cl
OXIQUIM S.A.
80326500-3
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
SMU S.A
76012676-4
www.smu.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Eyzaguirre - ieyzaguirre@ccs.cl
WILLIAMSON BALFOUR MOTORS SPA
96695420-5
www.bmw.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
WHIRLPOOL CHILE LTDA
77146150-6
www.whirlpool.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Maria Fernanda Landaida - mlandaida@ccs.cl
TRICON CHILE S.A.
76007972-3
www.triconenergy.com
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Eyzaguirre - ieyzaguirre@ccs.cl
TRECK S.A.
96542490-3
www.trek.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Claudia Parra - cparra@ccs.cl
TRAVEL SECURITY S.A.
85633900-9
www.travelsecurity.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
SUPERMERCADOS CENTRAL LIMITADA
76407505-6
www.cugat.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Claudia Parra - cparra@ccs.cl
SOPROLE S.A.
76101812-4
www.soprole.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
SOCIEDAD DE RENTAS FALABELLA S.A.
99556170-0
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Claudia Parra - cparra@ccs.cl
SOCIEDAD ANONIMA VINA SANTA RITA
86547900-K
www.santaritaonline.com
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
SGS CHILE LTDA. SOCIEDAD DE CONTROL
80914400-3
www.sgs.com
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Carolina Carrasco - ccarrasco@ccs.cl
PROSEGUR TECNOLOGIA CHILE LIMITADA
76060678-2
www.prosegur.com
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
PROMOTORA DE BELLEZA S. A.
96524830-7
www.belcorp.biz
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
PLAZA S.A.
76017019-4
www.mallplaza.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Eyzaguirre - ieyzaguirre@ccs.cl
PEUGEOT CHILE S.A.
84687500-K
www.peugeot.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
PERSONAL COMPUTER FACTORY S. A.
78885550-8
www.pcfactory.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
MMC CHILE S.A.
96364000-5
www.mitsubishi-motors.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Valeria Lama Alvarez - vlama@ccs.cl
METROGAS S.A.
96722460-K
www.metrogas.cl
Ejecutiva Empresarial CCS:
Isabel Undurraga - iundurraga@ccs.cl